Super Sweet Blogging Award Nom is super sweet!

I am so honored to be nominated for the Super Sweet Blogging Award. What makes this nomination so special is that one of my favorite bloggers, Kathy, who pens “Kathy’s Blog: Healing from the loss of a parent” (http://peace4me521.wordpress.com/), nominated  me.

I encourage everyone to follow her beautiful writings. They are a wonderful tribute to the mother she lost four years ago to pancreatic cancer. Her posts have offered tremendous comfort to me as I continue through the grieving process for my mother, who I lost last February.

Thank you, Kathy.

Image

One thought on “Super Sweet Blogging Award Nom is super sweet!

Leave a Reply

