I Love Lucy!

''I Love Lucy

Image via Wikipedia

Do not delete! You’re at the right place.

I’ve blogged now for almost a month and still getting the hang of it and all the tools available to enhance its presentation.

My original blog title, “Life of a dementia caregiver,” just felt too generic and lacked any emotion. Anyone who knows me knows I am anything but emotionless.

I’m blogging for a multitude of reasons but mostly because I dearly love my mother (whose name is Lucy) and using this blog as a tribute to my love for her and this journey we’re taking together.

I think “I Love Lucy” aptly captures that.

 

Leave a Reply

